Home > Contact Us

General Information & Enquiries

For general enquiries, please contact us at the number/email below.

Tel: (65) 6792 6188
Fax: (65) 6792 1233
Email: info@sdc.com.sg


Feedback

For Feedback please write to:

Chloe Sng (Ms), Marketing Communications Manager
Email: chloe_sng@sdc.com.sg


School Bookings & Enquiries

– North & West Zones –

Ariel Ong (Ms), Asst. Account Manager
Tel: (65) 9362 9675
Email: ariel_ong@sdc.com.sg

– South & East Zones –

Rick Lee (Mr), Asst. Account Manager
Tel: (65) 9693 4955
Email: rick_lee@sdc.com.sg

– Junior Colleges, Centralised Institutes, Tertiary Institutes –

Remus Sng Tee Kiat (Mr), Asst. Account Manager
Tel: (65) 9880 3710
Email: remus_sng@sdc.com.sg

Edwin Cheu (Mr), Account Manager
Tel: (65) 9863 3133
Email: edwin_cheu@sdc.com.sg


Event Enquiries

– Corporate Events, Organised Tour & Travel Groups –

Madeline Chue (Ms), Asst. Account Manager, Sales & Marketing
Tel: (65) 6668 0318
Email: madeline_chue@sdc.com.sg

Nina Lim (Ms), Asst. Account Manager, Sales & Marketing
Tel: (65) 6668 0309
Email: nina_lim@sdc.com.sg

 


Paintball Bookings

To make your bookings, please contact us at: 

Weenie Wee (Ms), Senior Sales Marketing Coordinator, Sales & Marketing
Tel: (65) 6668 0372
Email: weenie_wee@sdc.com.sg

Connect with us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram